Back to News Room

RockStar Wins Big at IREM Orange County Annual Awards

We’re proud to announce that IREM Orange County has recognized RiverRock’s, Deana Marquis as CPM of the Year! The CPM of the Year award is presented to the CPM who best embodies the principles of IREM through their involvement with their local chapter and commitment to both their professional and personal growth.

Please join us in congratulating Deana on her well deserved recognition.